2017 Started today…for me.

img_4704

I personally decide to see Friday the 13th as a day of luck. Life, after all, is what you make of it. I also use every Friday the 13th to start something new in my life. I was born on Friday the 13th so it can’t be all that bad….. Friday the 13th marks a chance to boldly face what others fear. It marks the beginning of the spiritual enlightenment you are destined to find this year.

I’m searching for creation. Creativity to unfold within me. To enjoy peace while quieting my mind. Focus on finishing a task at hand. Connect with those around me and hear their feelings and passions. Put faith and hope into them like I never have before. Listen like I never have before.

And… I flossed for an entire month! How about that! And I loved it! So, I’m also going to start flossing daily!

Cheers, to 2017.

Don’t worry be happy. Be JenSoulHappy!

If you enjoyed reading my blog entry please share your comments, follow and sign up to my email list to get weekly updates on Jen’s Soul Happy that feeds the soul. Thanks for reading. Thanks for following.

 

Leave a Reply

